Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; nt_members_info_Widget has a deprecated constructor in /home/travelnunavut/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nt-memberinfo.php on line 42

Deprecated: The called constructor method for WP_Widget class in nt_members_info_Widget is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use __construct() instead. in /home/travelnunavut/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5472
Board of Directors - Travel Nunavut

Board of Directors

Chair (Transportation Sector)

Patrick Akpalialuk

Treasurer (Accommodations Sector)

Ed Romanowski

Vice-Chair (Cruise Sector)

Jason Edmunds

Board Member (Arts Sector)

Alannah Johnston

Board Member (Qikiqtani Sector)

Sarah McNair Landry

Board Member
(Outdoor Adventure Sector)

Martine Dupont

Board Member
(Travel Trade Sector)

Carole Gobeil

Board Member (Kivalliq Sector)

Jack Ediger

Board Member
( Hunting and Fishing Sector)

Levy Uttak

Ex-officio Member

David Monteith

Board Member (Kitikmeot Representative)

Peter Akkikungnaq

Scroll to Top